Health Provider

Monmouth County Health Department

(732) 431-7456

Monmouth County Health Department

The Monmouth County Health Department is a full-service health department providing residents with health education, clinical and preventive health services, environmental and consumer health programs, communicable disease control, and public health preparedness.

The Monmouth County Health Department is one of seven health departments in Monmouth County and serves the citizens of the following towns: Aberdeen, Allentown, Asbury Park, Atlantic Highlands, Avon, Belmar Bradley Beach, Eatontown, Englishtown, Farmingdale, Hazlet, Holmdel, Howell, Keyport, Manasquan, Matawan, Millstone, Marlboro, Neptune City, Neptune Township, Oceanport, Roosevelt, and Union Beach.

Free immunizations and physicals for children from birth to 18; sexually transmitted disease walk-in clinic Tues & Thurs 4-7; Free pap smears, breast exams, and more.

For a printable guide of resources, please visit the Monmouth County Human Services website.
Printable Guide

Age Groups
  • Children
  • Adolescents
  • Adults
  • Seniors
Health Services
Behavioral / Mental Health
Treatment Services
Outpatient Services
Language / Culture
  • Spanish / Latino / Hispanic

Last Updated: 04/27/17